Employees

University of Bielefeld

M.A. Tina Baier

Deutsches Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung Berlin
(German Institute for Economic Research)

D-10117 Berlin
Tel: 0049 (0)30 897 89 277
 tbaier@diw.de
 Website

 

Dipl.-Volksw. Kristina Krell

Deutsches Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung Berlin
(German Institute for Economic Research)

D-10117 Berlin
Tel: 0049 (0)30 897 89 266
kkrell@diw.de
Website

 

Dr. Anita Kottwitz

Deutsches Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung Berlin
(German Institute for Economic Research)

D-10117 Berlin
Tel: 0049 (0)30 897 89 266
akottwitz@diw.de
 Webseite

 

Dipl.-Volksw. Volker Lang, M.A.

Deutsches Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung Berlin
(German Institute for Economic Research)

D-10117 Berlin
Tel: 0049 (0)30 897 89 266
 vlang@diw.de
Website

 

Dr. Wiebke Schulz

Department of Sociology

D-33615 Bielefeld
Tel: 0049 (0)521 106 3851
wiebke.schulz@uni-bielefeld.de
Website

 

Dr. Bastian Mönkediek

Department of Sociology

D-33501 Bielefeld
Tel: 0049 (0)521 106 3563
bastian.moenkediek@uni-bielefeld.de
 Webseite

 

M.Sc.-Psych. Anke Hufer

Department of Psychology and sport science
Psychology

D-33615 Bielefeld
Tel: 0049 (0)521 106 4532
 anke.hufer@uni-bielefeld.de
 Website

 

 

M.Sc.-Psych. Eike Friederike Eifler

Department of Psychology and sport science
Psychology

D-33615 Bielefeld
Tel: 0049 (0)521 106 4532
 eike.eifler@uni-bielefeld.de
 Website

 

Saarland University

Dr. Elisabeth Hahn

Department of Philosophy

Differential Psychology and Psychological Diagnostics

PO Box 15 11 50
D-66041 Saarbrücken
Tel: 0049 (0)681 302 64238
 e.hahn@mx.uni-saarland.de
 Website

 

M.Sc.-Psych. Franziska Lenau

Department of Philosophy
Differential Psychology and Psychological Diagnostics

PO Box 15 11 50
D-66041 Saarbrücken
Tel: 0049 (0)681 302 4198
 franziska.lenau@uni-saarland.de
 Website

 

B.Sc.-Psych. Myriam A. Witt

Department of Philosophy
Differential Psychology and Psychological Diagnostics

PO Box 15 11 50
D-66041 Saarbrücken
Tel: 0049 (0)681 302 4198
 myriam.witt@uni-saarland.de
 Website

 

English